Start-Ups - Ipsilon - Protégez votre talent
16078
page-template-default,page,page-id-16078,page-child,parent-pageid-16073,cookies-not-set,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Start-Ups

The Intellectual Property (IP) strategy is an essential element for a start-up, starting from its creation. This values the disruptive innovation that guarantees you a successful company.
Protection, an essential step for your development

 

To guarantee the success of your project, just creating and innovating is not enough, it is also necessary to protect your creations and your innovations from your competitors. You must also make sure that the trademark you have chosen is available and file it and protect your inventions by validating their innovative character. Our team of engineers and attorneys specialized in intellectual property will assist you in these steps. How we operate is adaptable to your organization: we agilely work in with your teams to integrate your project as far upstream as possible. This organization also allows us to help you maximize your chances of obtaining grants of patents and trademark registration and advise you regarding the Research Tax Credit.

Enhancing Your Technology Enhances Your Company’s Value
 

The value of your technology, and therefore of your company, depends on its level of innovation. Thanks to our experience and knowledge of the state of the art and your market, your value will be maximized thanks to the farthest-reaching optimal protection that we bring you. This approach will ensure the success of your company’s capitalization operations.

An idea, a project, a concrete case? Let’s talk about it

Start-Up - Ipsilon - Protégez votre talent
49
page-template-default,page,page-id-49,page-child,parent-pageid-45,cookies-not-set,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Start-Up

La stratégie de Propriété Intellectuelle (PI) constitue un élément indispensable pour une start-up, dès sa création. La valorisation de l’innovation disruptive que vous apportez garantit le succès de votre aventure.
La protection, étape indispensable à votre développement

 

Pour garantir le succès de votre projet, il ne suffit pas de créer et d’innover, il faut aussi protéger vos créations et vos innovations de la convoitise de vos concurrents. Vous devez également vérifier que la marque que vous avez retenue est disponible et la déposer, et protéger vos inventions en validant  leur caractère innovant. Notre équipe d’ingénieurs et de juristes spécialisés en propriété intellectuelle  vous accompagne dans ces démarches.  Notre fonctionnement s’adapte à votre organisation : nous travaillons de manière agile avec vos équipes, pour être intégrés le plus en amont possible de votre projet. Cette organisation nous permet aussi de vous aider à maximiser vos chances d’obtenir des subventions, de vous conseiller en ce qui concerne le Crédit Impôt Recherche ou le  statut de Jeune Entreprise Innovante (JEI).

Valoriser votre techno pour mieux valoriser votre entreprise
 

La valorisation de votre techno et donc de votre entreprise dépend de son niveau d’innovation. Par notre expérience et nos connaissances de l’état de l’art et de votre marché, nous vous apportons une réelle valeur ajoutée dans la maximisation de cette valeur, par une protection optimale ayant la portée la plus large possible. Cette approche garantira le succès des opérations de capitalisation de votre entreprise.

Une idée, un projet, un cas concret? Parlons-en!