Major Groups - Ipsilon - Protégez votre talent
16074
page-template-default,page,page-id-16074,page-child,parent-pageid-16073,cookies-not-set,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Major Groups

As a Major Group, your Intellectual Property (IP) strategy is dedicated to your competitive strategy. Whatever your objectives, our team supports you to ensure that your intellectual property investments meet your market challenges.
Experience with Major Groups

 

Most of our intellectual property specialists (engineers and attorneys) have gained experience in IPR departments in large corporations, so we have built our organization to adapt to your way of working. This allows us to quickly provide answers adapted to your needs.

Understanding Your Issues

 

You can use intellectual property for several purposes: supporting and stimulating your R & D, improving your technological image, protecting your markets from competition, or as a defensive or deterrent tool, even internationally. Whatever your challenges, we have the capability to understand them and support you accordingly. Our transparent and fixed-price policy allows you to maintain visibility and control your budget.

An idea, a project, a concrete case? Let’s talk about it!

Grands groupes - Ipsilon - Protégez votre talent
46
page-template-default,page,page-id-46,page-child,parent-pageid-45,cookies-not-set,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Grands groupes

En tant que Grand Groupe, votre stratégie de propriété intellectuelle est au service de votre stratégie concurrentielle. Quels que soient vos objectifs, notre équipe vous accompagne pour que vos investissements en propriété intellectuelle répondent à vos enjeux de marchés.
L’expérience des grands groupes

 

La plupart de nos collaborateurs spécialistes en propriété intellectuelle (ingénieurs et juristes)  a acquis une expérience au sein de départements PI de grands groupes : nous avons donc construit notre organisation pour nous adapter à votre mode de fonctionnement. Nous pouvons ainsi apporter des réponses rapides et adaptées à vos besoins.

La compréhension de vos enjeux

 

Vous pouvez utiliser la propriété intellectuelle pour plusieurs objectifs : soutenir et stimuler votre R&D, améliorer votre image technologique, protéger vos marchés de la concurrence ou encore en faire un outil défensif ou de dissuasion, en France ou à l’international. Quels que soient vos enjeux, nous sommes capables de les comprendre et vous accompagner en conséquence. Notre politique tarifaire transparente et forfaitisée vous permet de garder visibilité et maîtrise de votre budget.

Un projet, une idée, un cas concret? Parlons-en!