Our team - Ipsilon - Protégez votre talent
16085
page-template-default,page,page-id-16085,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-16084,cookies-not-set,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Our team

Our Management Team

Valérie Feray

CEO, Managing Partner

Joseph Sofer

Managing Partner – Ipsilon USA

Maxime Petit

Head of the Patent Department – Paris

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 54

fbriec@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Florence Briec

Partner – Head of the Trademark Department

Patent, Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 2 40 30 35 55

vgodineau@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

 

Valérie Godineau

Partner – Head of the Nantes office

Gabriele Baleynaud

Head of the Paralegal Department

Our Patent Team

Valérie Feray

CEO, Managing Partner

Joseph Sofer

Managing Partner – Ipsilon USA

Maxime Petit

Head of the Patent Department – Paris

Patent, Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 2 40 30 35 55

vgodineau@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

 

Valérie Godineau

Partner – Head of the Nantes office

Wilfried Peguet

Partner – Deputy Head of the Patent Department (Paris)

Our Trademark and Design Team

Joseph Sofer

Managing Partner – Ipsilon USA

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 54

fbriec@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Florence Briec

Partner – Head of the Trademark Department

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 47

mvidal@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Marion Vidal-Lachaud

Deputy Head of the Trademark Department

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 55 59 05 84

ctouillier@ipsilon-ip.com

 

See the profile

Clémence Touiller

Senior Legal Expert

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 55 59 10 35

gdubard@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Guillaume Dubard

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 45

aguillermard@ipsilon-ip.com

 

See the profile

Aude Guillermard

Trademark and Design Attorney

Industrial Property Legal Practitioner

 

+33 1 41 13 48 43

vhubault@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Vincent Hubault

Industrial Property Legal Practitioner

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 42

alachaud@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Audrey Lachaud

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

bl@barre-laforgue.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Philippe Maurisset

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

bl@barre-laforgue.com

 

See the profile

Caroline Mingant

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

bl@barre-laforgue.com

 

See the profile

Sophie Monticciolo

Trademark and Design Attorney

Industrial Property Legal Practitioner

 

+33 1 41 87 99 42

lnieto@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Laura Nieto-Foulquier

Industrial Property Legal Practitioner