Our team - Ipsilon - Your talent, your rights
16085
page-template-default,page,page-id-16085,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-16084,cookies-not-set,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Our team

Our Management Team

Valérie Feray

CEO, Managing Partner

Joseph Sofer

Managing Partner – Ipsilon USA

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

dcrassaerts@ipsilon.lu

Linkedin

See the profile

Dominique Charlotte Crassaerts

Manager – Ipsilon Benelux

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 54

fbriec@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Florence Briec

Partner – Head of the Trademark Department

Patent, Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 2 40 30 35 55

vgodineau@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Valérie Godineau

Partner – Head of the Nantes office

European Patent, Trademark & Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

lnuss@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Laurent Nuss

Head of the Strasbourg Office

Patent, Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

verdure@barre-laforgue.com

 

 

See the profile

Stéphane Verdure

Head of the Toulouse Office

Laureen Mangot

Head of the Patent Department – Strasbourg

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

mdietrich@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

 

See the profile

Michèle Dietrich

Head of the Trademark and Design Department – Strasbourg

Gabriele Baleynaud

Partner – Head of the Paralegal Department

Our Patent Team

Valérie Feray

CEO, Managing Partner

Joseph Sofer

Managing Partner – Ipsilon USA

Patent, Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 2 40 30 35 55

vgodineau@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

 

Valérie Godineau

Partner – Head of the Nantes office

European Patent, Trademark & Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

lnuss@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Laurent Nuss

Head of the Strasbourg Office

Patent, Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

verdure@barre-laforgue.com

 

 

See the profile

Stéphane Verdure

Head of the Toulouse Office

Laureen Mangot

Head of the Patent Department – Strasbourg

Trial and Appellate Attorney

Of-counsel

 

LinkedIn

 

See the profile

John DiMatteo

Trial and Appellate Attorney

Of-counsel

Our Trademark and Design Team

Joseph Sofer

Managing Partner – Ipsilon USA

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

dcrassaerts@ipsilon.lu

Linkedin

See the profile

Dominique Charlotte Crassaerts

Manager – Ipsilon Benelux

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 54

fbriec@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Florence Briec

Partner – Head of the Trademark Department – Paris

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

mdietrich@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

 

See the profile

Michèle Dietrich

Head of the Trademark and Design Department – Strasbourg

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 47

mvidal@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Marion Vidal-Lachaud

Deputy Head of the Trademark Department – Paris

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 43

gdubard@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Guillaume Dubard 

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark Lawyer

 

 

fjacques@ipsilon.lu

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Florian Jacques

Trademark Lawyer

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 1 41 13 48 42

alachaud@ipsilon-ip.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Audrey Lachaud

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

mluettge@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

 

See the profile

Marie Lüttge

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

bl@barre-laforgue.com

 

See the profile

Sophie Monticciolo

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 5 61 21 08 67

bl@barre-laforgue.com

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Philippe Maurisset

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

dquelier@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Damien Quelier

Trademark and Design Attorney

Trademark and Design Attorney

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

jvigneron@nuss.fr

 

 

See the profile

Jacques Vigneron

Trademark and Design Attorney

Industrial Property Legal Practionner

 

+33 3 88 15 42 70

adwalther@nuss.fr

Linkedin

 

See the profile

Anne-Dyna Walther

Industrial Property Legal Practionner